Hôtel de Paris Saint-Tropez 5★ Hotels

Owing the exceptional location, the Hotel de Paris Saint-Tropez offers 90 rooms & suites, 2 restaurants and bars as well as the biggest capacity for business and private events in the heart of the village.

A stunning view of the bay from the unique tropezian rooftop, its arty design, heated swimming pool and Spa by Clarins entrust a particular character to the property attracting the cosmopolitan clientele who aspires to discover another Saint-Tropez.

For each event – work meeting, product launch, marriage or celebration – the hotel offers the right function space including its gorgeous Duplex Dolce Vita Presidential Suite with the terrace overlooking the bay.

The conference center can host up to 250 participants and provides leading edge technical amenities (control room, integrated sound system, high speed fiber optic Internet, plasma screens…)

With the possibility of full privatization for your events, the hotel also offers a landscaped patio having the capacity to exhibit several cars, plus an indoor secured parking with 250 slots.

Hôtel de Paris Saint-Tropez Hôtels 5★

Saint-Tropez

Avec une situation exceptionnelle, l’Hôtel de Paris Saint-Tropez offre 90 chambres et suites, deux espaces de restauration et la plus large capacité d’accueil au cœur du village pour des événements d’affaires ou privés.

Une superbe vue sur le golfe depuis l’unique rooftop tropézien, un style résolument design et arty, une piscine chauffée et un Spa by Clarins, confèrent à l’établissement un attrait particulier pour une clientèle cosmopolite souhaitant découvrir un autre Saint-Tropez.

Pour chaque événement – réunion de travail, lancement de produit, mariage, célébration – l’hôtel offre un espace approprié, y compris la superbe Suite duplex Dolce Vita avec terrasse surplombant le golfe.
Le centre de conférence peut accueillir jusqu’à 250 personnes et met à disposition des équipements technologiques high-tech (régie et sonorisation intégrés, Internet haut débit par fibre, écrans plasma…).

Entièrement privatisable pour vos événements, l’hôtel offre également un patio paysager pouvant exposer plusieurs véhicules et un parking couvert sécurisé de 250 places.