Set between the Durance River and the Arles’ Doors, the Massif of Alpilles is an outstanding site. It is in this enchanting environment, between Avignon, Alpilles and Luberon, that Le Vallon de Valrugues & Spa***** breathes the excellence of the French Art de vivre.  From a family heritage to a shared passion, a story has been written for over 40 years. This authentic house, a few steps from the center of Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, is in the heart of a mosaic of vineyards, almond and olive trees, thyme and rosemary. This 5* hotel & Spa is a true haven of peace, lulled by the song of the cicadas, offering 50 rooms, suites and luxury villas opening onto the gardens, the pool or the Alpilles.

Organize your event in a Provencal jewel where our five meeting rooms can be adapted to your needs and can accommodate up to 130 attendees. Enjoy a refined decoration and a warm atmosphere which lends itself perfectly to exchanges. Exposed to daylight, they are soundproofed and air-conditioned. Le Vallon de Valrugues and Spa blends in with the land of Provence and offers its guests, in all simplicity but with a lot of heart, the warmth and generosity of the South to enhance your moments of sharing.

 

The Restaurant :

Le Vallon de Valrugues & Spa offers an exceptional Provence experience and invites you to discover the elegant and authentic French cuisine of its Chef Jérôme Yahia, whether in the gastronomic restaurant or on the large flowered terrace in the shade of the plane trees.

Whatever the occasion, enjoy creative, seasonal dishes made from local products.

 

Wellness & Spa:

Inspiring well-being and relaxation, Le Spa de Valrugues is a 600m2 space, inviting you to recharge your batteries and open until 1am. It has 8 beauty treatment rooms, two of which are double. It is equipped with a counter-current swimming pool, a fitness room, a hammam and a sauna that can be privatized, an herbal tea room, a floating bed as well as heated outdoor and indoor pools. The Spa de Valrugues is a renowned expert in treatments and massages made with concentrated French products and plants from the Mediterranean basin. Experience a unique feeling of well-being thanks to the know-how and exclusive manual techniques of our therapists, combined with incomparable scents to combine emotions and sensations.

 

Our “plus”:

Happiness is also enjoyed in the open air, so on mild summer evenings, enjoy a cocktail by the outdoor swimming pool, which takes on the appearance of a summer bar once the sun goes down. During the summer months, live concerts and activities will keep you in the rhythm of Provence.

Take advantage of the unique influence of the Vallon de Valrugues & Spa and enjoy the beautiful region through the Alpilles, the Luberon, the Camargue… Imbue your events with local colors thanks to a lot of activities available. Discover our mosaic of landscapes in vintage cars or Meharis, recharge your batteries on an electric bike ride or taste our olive oils and local wines in the surrounding areas.

Its exceptional and authentic setting near the main roads, its personalized service and its flexibility make the Vallon de Valrugues & Spa an ideal place to host your events, seminars, meetings, incentives, conferences, product launches… from 10 to 130 people…

Access and location:

 

Train station : TGV Avignon at 20 min

Airports : Avignon 20 min and Marseille 1h

Road : 15 min from Avignon Sud motorway exit and 20 min from Cavaillon & Arles exit

TGV : 1h from Lyon – 2h40 from Paris

 

Contact :

 

Le Vallon de Valrugues & Spa *****

Sales & Events Department:

Mail : commercial@hotelsprestige-provence.com

Tel : +33 4 90 92 70 42

LE VALLON DE VALRUGUES & SPA*****

Saint-Rémy-de-Provence

Serti entre la Durance et les Portes d’Arles, le Massif des Alpilles s’impose comme un site hors du commun. C’est dans cet environnement enchanteur, entre Avignon, Alpilles et Luberon, que Le Vallon de Valrugues & Spa***** respire l’excellence de l’Art de vivre à la française.  D’un héritage familial à une passion commune, est née une histoire qui s’écrit depuis plus de 40 ans. Cette maison authentique, à quelques pas du centre de Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, est au cœur d’une mosaïque de vignobles, d’amandiers et d’oliviers, de thym et de romarin. Cet hôtel & Spa 5* est un véritable havre de paix bercé par le chant des cigales, offrant 49 chambres, suites et villas de luxe s’ouvrant sur les jardins, la piscine ou les Alpilles.

Organisez votre événement dans un écrin provençal où nos cinq salles de réunion sont modulables selon vos besoins et peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 130 convives. Appréciez une décoration raffinée et une ambiance chaleureuse se prêtant parfaitement aux échanges. Exposées à la lumière du jour, elles sont insonorisées et climatisées.

Le Vallon de Valrugues et Spa se fond dans cette terre provençale et offre à ses hôtes, en toute simplicité mais avec beaucoup de cœur, la chaleur et la générosité du Sud pour sublimer vos moments de partage.

 

Le Restaurant :

Le Vallon de Valrugues & Spa fait vivre l’expérience de la Provence d’exception et vous invite à la découverte de l’élégante et authentique cuisine française de son Chef Thibaut Serin Moulin, que ce soit dans la salle du Restaurant gastronomique ou sur la grande terrasse fleurie à l’ombre de mûriers platanes.

Quelque que soit l’occasion, dégustez des mets créatifs, de saison et à partir de produits de notre terroir.

 

Bien-être :

Inspirant le bien-être et la relaxation, Le Spa de Valrugues est un espace de 500m2, invitant à se ressourcer et ouvert jusqu’à 1h du matin. Il dispose de 7 cabines de soins dont deux doubles. Il est équipé d’un bassin de nage à contre-courant, d’une salle de fitness, d’un hammam et d’un sauna privatisables, d’une tisanerie, d’un lit de flottaison ainsi que de piscines extérieure et intérieure chauffées. Le Spa de Valrugues, c’est l’expertise reconnue en soins et massages réalisés avec des produits français concentrés et issus de plantes du bassin méditerranéen. Vivez un sentiment unique de bien-être grâce aux savoir-faire et aux techniques manuelles exclusives de nos praticiennes s’alliant à des senteurs incomparables pour conjuguer émotions et sensations.

 

Nos petits + :

Le bonheur se cultivant aussi en plein-air, lors des doux soirs d’été, savourez un cocktail aux abords de la piscine extérieure qui prend des allures de bar d’été, une fois le soleil couché. En période estivale, des concerts live et des activités vous feront vivre au rythme de la Provence.

Bénéficiez du rayonnement unique du Vallon de Valrugues & Spa et profitez de sa belle région au travers des Alpilles, du Luberon, de la Camargue… Imprégniez vos évènements aux couleurs locales grâce aux nombreuses activités disponibles. Découvrez notre mosaïque de paysages en voitures de collection ou en Méharis, ressourcez-vous au travers d’une balade en vélo électrique ou dégustez nos huiles d’olive et vins locaux dans les domaines alentours.

Son cadre exceptionnel et authentique à proximité des grands axes, son service sur-mesure et sa flexibilité font du Vallon de Valrugues & Spa un lieu idéal pour accueillir vos événements, séminaires, réunions, incentives, conférences, lancements de produits… de 10 à 130 personnes.

 

Accès et situation :

Gare : TGV Avignon à 20 min

Aéroports : Avignon à 20 min et Marseille à 1h

Route : 15 min de la sortie d’autoroute d’Avignon Sud et 20 min de la sortie de Cavaillon & Arles

TGV : 1h de Lyon – 2h40 de Paris

 

Contact :

Le Vallon de Valrugues & Spa *****

Service Commercial & Événementiel :

Mail : commercial@hotelsprestige-provence.com

Tél : 04 90 92 70 42