WACAN

Wacan, a well known communication agency, bring you full support for all your digital projects. Wacan has been working with companies and public services for more than 15 years. The agency helps them to achieve their communication goals with a team of fully qualified experts in their own field (Website and application development, graphic design, digital and innovation strategy, etc.).
Overtime, Wacan has become a major actor in the tourism field by collaborating with prestigious institutions such as the SEMEC (Palais des Festivals de Cannes), APIDAE, CCI NCA (Chamber of Commerce), helping them to stay up to date with the last digital trends and innovations.

Wacan has developed a powerful, customizable and intuitive all-in-one platform sponsored by the CRT Côte D’Azur and PCE. This Software As A Service platform, dedicated to business tourism, helps the sales force by providing them an innovative presentation tool.

You want to know more about Wacan or you need a team of experts to help you through your digital project? Get in touch with us and let your project become a true success.

CONTACT

Emmanuel SOURAUD
Account Manager / Associate Director

souraud@wacan.com
06 70 72 40 51
04 93 000 195
http://www.wacan.com

WACAN

L’Agence Wacan vous accompagne dans le domaine de la communication digitale depuis plus de 15 ans avec une expertise reconnue dans le tourisme en particulier grâce à de nombreuses collectivités locales et nationales qui lui font confiance. Des clients prestigieux et très exigeants comme la SEMEC (Palais des Festivals de Cannes), APIDAE, ou la CCI NCA lui permettent de se maintenir à la pointe de l’innovation. L’Agence Wacan fait ainsi profiter ses clients des bonnes pratiques et des innovations sur lesquelles son équipe pluridisciplinaire travaille tout au long de l’année.
L’Agence Wacan a développé un outil « tout en un » de valorisation et de promotion des destinations pour le tourisme d’affaire porté par le CRT Côte d’Azur et PCE. Un support de communication intuitif et personnalisable selon vos besoins grâce à ses multiples possibilités de déclinaisons.
Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur ce produit ou sur nos autres prestations (création de sites web, développement d’applications mobiles tout support, référencement naturel & SEO, webmarketing, UX&UI expertise).

CONTACT

Emmanuel SOURAUD
Directeur de clientèle / Directeur associé

souraud@wacan.com
06 70 72 40 51
04 93 000 195
http://www.wacan.com